Contact Information

Mailing Address

XS Micro LLC

Mailing Address
2951 Saturn St. Unit E
Brea, Ca 92821

Phone Number
714-924-3650

Connect

Email Us

Are you needing a quote for parts? Please use our RFQ form. General inquiries can be made using the form below.



* Indicates a required field

Contacts

Sales
Brandon Bilotta - brandon@xsmicro.com
Dan Vasseur - dan@xsmicro.com
Chris Knoester - chris@xsmicro.com
Uriah Rosenzweig -
.............................................

Quality Control
Charles Irvin - charles@xsmicro.com
............................................

Operations
Jason Downing - jason@xsmicro.com
............................................

Accounting
Katie Alaniz - katie@xsmicro.com
............................................

General Inquiries
info@xsmicro.com



Latest News

Sharp’s LQ036Q1DA01 are NEW and IN-STOCK

Odd sized screens can be a nightmare when they become obsolete like these 3.6″ TFT-LCD Modules made by Sharp. Lucky for you, XS Micro has these particular LCDs in-stock in factory sealed boxes. For a datasheet with full spec’s, check out http://www.sharpsma.com/download/LQ036Q1DA01-SP-091004pdf . Are you running into problems with other screens and are being told [...]

Contact Us

Telephone: 714.924.3650
Email: sales@xsmicro.com
Address: 2951 Saturn St. Unit E
Brea, Ca 92821

?